STAYTON
How can we help you today?

Santiam Service Integration,
Stayton/Sublimity Catchment Area Members


Community / Social Service Agencies (Non-Profit)

Organizations Name - Email Phone
Ask Me About Recycling Judy Skinner
skinner@wvi.com
 
Bridgeway Margo Pabst, Substance Abuse Counselor 
mpabst@bridgewayrecovery.com
503-979-0096
Bridgeway Anna Gilbert, Supervisor
agilbert@bridgewayrecovery.com
503-399-0670
Bridgeway Marceina Bueno, Mentor
mbueno@bridgewayrecovery.com
 
Canyon Crisis & Resource Center Cherie Girod, Executive Director
ccrisisc@gmail.com
503-897-2327
Canyon Crisis & Resource Center Julie Wisser
juliewisser@riverviewbank.com
503-897-2327
Canyon Crisis & Resource Center Lindsey Zauber
lweddle8469@yahoo.com
503-897-2327
CASA of Marion County Shaney Starr, Executive Director
execdirector@casamarionor.org
503-967-6420
Catholic Community Services Teri Alexander, Safe Families for Children
talexander@ccswv.org
503-871-9945
Community Action Agency Ken Houghton, Veterans Program
kenneth.houghton@mwvcaa.org
503-551-0456
Community Action Agency Breezy Aguirre, ARCHES Outreach SPDAT
breezy.aguirre@mwvcaa.org
503-399-9080
Early Learning Hub Erin Boers, Early Learning Awareness
eboers@earlylearninghub.org
503-967-1188
Family Building Blocks Julie Hilty, Development
jhilty@familybuildingblocks.org
503-769-1120
Family Building Blocks Debbie Scott, Family Educator/Supervisor
dscott@familybuildingblocks.org
503-769-1120
Finding Your Neverland Faith Pierce
faith.pierce@findingyourneverland.org 
503-809-9983
Friends of the Family Lisa Graber
fof@wvi.com
503-769-2309
Marion-Polk Food Share Lexi Stickel
AStickel@marionpolkfoodshare.org
503-581-3855
Marion-Polk Food Share Auzeen Rasaie
arasaie@marionpolkfoodshare.org
503-581-3855
Marion Polk Food Share Tayler West
twest@marionpolkfoodshare.org
 
Northwest Human Services Memo Plazas
mplazas@nwhumanservices.org
 
OSU Extension - Youth Development Kelly Noack
kelly.noack@oregonstate.edu
503-798-7232
OSU Extension - Marion County Tonya Johnson
tonya.johnson@oregonstate.edu
503-798-7232
Santiam Senior Center Polly Greaves
pollygreaves69@gmail.com
503-767-2009
Shangri-La Youth & Family Services Bill Cummins, Family Coach
bill.cummins@shangrila-or.org
503-581-1732
Shangri-La Youth & Family Services Scott Ray, Supervisor Jobs Plus
ray.scott@shangrila-or.org
 
Shangri-La Youth & Family Services Viera Sophia
sophia@shangrilacorp.org
 
SIT Steering Committe Michael Livingston
michaellivingston1@msn.com
 
SIT Steering Committe Sarah Owens
hlowens2@msn.com
 
Stayton Community Food Bank Ann Kehler, Director 
rac@wavecable.com
503-385-3348 
The Canyon Closet Barbara  Sanders, Coordinator
brbsanders712@gmail.com
971-269-5512
The Canyon Closet Jeannette Bennett, Coordinator
jeannettebennett54@gmail.com
503-897-6211
The Salvation Army Tammy Maguire, Case Worker
tammy.maguire@usw.salvationarmy.org
503-798-4875
United Way of the Mid-Willamette Valley Andrew Galen
agalen@unitedwaymwv.org
503-363-1651
Upward Bound Camp Rebecca Thomson, Director, Gates
rebecca@upwardboundcamp.org
503-897-3524
Willamette Valley Community Health Patricia Godsey
pgodsey@wvchealth.org
503-371-7701

Educational Organizations

Head Start, MWVCAA Eva Pignotti, Director Head Start
Eva.Pignotti@mwvcaa.org
503-585-6232
Head Start, MWVCAA Kyle Miller
kyle.miller@mwvcaa.org
503-581-1152
Head Start, MWVCAA Tonya Schueller
Tonya.schueller@mwvcaa.org
503-881-2252
Head Start, MWVCAA Therese Montgomery
therese.montgomery@mwvcaa.org
503-881-2252
Head Start, MWVCAA Kenia Rosales
kenia.rosales@mwvcaa.org
503-585-6232
Ext 1165
North Santiam School Dist Susy Saray, Homeless Liaison
susy.saray@nsantiam.k12.or.us
503-769-6924
North Santiam School Dist. Board Tass Morrison, Board Member
tandtmor@wvi.com
 
 

Faith Based Organization

Calvary Lutheran Shawn Hazel, Pastor
pastorshawn@calvarystayton.com
503-769-6144
Foothills Church Tyler Butenschoen, Pastor
tyler@foothillsstayton.org
503-769-2731
Foothills Church Rob Baddeley, Pastor
rob@foothillsstayton.org
 
Immaculate Conception Sarah Lackner, Member
youthm@immacstayton.org
 
Stayton United Methodist Church Janine DeLaunay, Pastor
jandela51@wvi.com
503-769-5700
 

Public Agencies 

DHS/Self Sufficiency Peggy Whelden, Family Support Coach
peggy.s.whelden@state.or.us
503-589-7934
DHS/Self Sufficiency Colleen Bradford, Outreach Coordinator
colleen.bradford@dhsoha.state.or.us
503-831-6356
DHS/Self Sufficiency Carrie Murphy, Branch Operation Manager 
carrie.murphy@dhsoha.state.or.us
503-316-3209
DHS/Self Sufficiency Karilyn Sterling, Family Support Coach Manager
karilyn.m.sterling@dhsoha.state.or.us
503-589-7705
DHS/Self Sufficiency Patty Massingale, Family Support Coach
patty.massingale@dhs.state.or.us
 
DHS/Self Sufficiency Paula Ancona, Family Support Coach
paula.ancona@state.or.us
 
DHS Debbie Camper, Family Support Coach
Debbie.camper@dhs.oha.state
 
DHS Tami Montague, Family Support Coach
tami.montague@state.or.us
 
City of Stayton, Pool Billie Maurer, City Pool Director
bhightmaurer@ci.stayton.or.us
503-767-7665
Marion County Community Services Mary Grim, Community Services Coordinator
MGrim@co.marion.or.us
503-584-7722
Marion County Emergency Management  John Schmiedl, Americorps, Co-Chair of Stayton/Sublimity SIT
JSchmiedl@co.marion.or.us
708-297-8895 
Marion County Health Dept. Sally Cook, Health Educator
scook@co.marion.or.us
503-981-2462
Marion County Health Dept. Diana Leon
dleona@co.marion.or.us
 
Marion County Housing Authority Connie Burcham
cburcham@mchaor.org
503-798-4170
Marion County Housing Authority Sandra Galindo
 sgalindo@mchaor.org 
503-798-4170
Marion County Housing Authority Melissa Dablow
mdablow@mchaor.org
503-798-4193
Marion County Housing Authority Ashley Marshall
afmarshall@mchaor.org
 
Marion County Resource Center Rosa Ramirez, MCRC Coordinator
rosa.ramirez@mwvcaa.org
503-399-9080
NorthWest Senior Service and Disability Cassandra Hutchinson, Lead ADRC
cassandra.hutchinson@nwsds.org
503-304-3459
NorthWest Senior Service and Disability Gilbert Baltazar, Community Liaison
gilbert.baltazar@nwsds.org
503-981-2222
NorthWest Senior Service and Disability Orlando Bravo
orlando.bravo@nwsds.org
503-981-2222
Stayton Police Department Rich Sebens, Chief of Police 
rsebens@ci.stayton.or.us
503-769-3423
Stayton Police Department Charlie Button, LT. 
cbutton@ci.stayton.or.us
503-769-3423
Stayton Public Library Janna Moser, Librarian
jannam@ccrls.org
503-769-3313
Stayton Public Library Lisa Krigbaum, Volunteer
lisak@ccrls.org
503-769-3313
WIC Maria Puerling, Coordinator
mpuerling@co.marion.or.us
503-769-9873
Worksource Ellen Ohlde
ellen.m.ohlde@oregon.gov
503-378-4883
Worksource DiNae Hendriksen, Business Services Supervisor
DiNae.Hendriksen@oregon.gov
 
 

Businesses

Cherriots Melissa Kidd
melissa.kidd@cherriots.org
 
Cherriots Lisa Carignan
lisa.carignan@cherriots.org
 
MAPS Credit Union Mitzi Smith
msmith@mapscu.com
503-779-1823
MAPS Credit Union Gina Wuerch, Branch Manager
gwuerch@mapscu.com
503-375-0450
North Star Industries Douglas Richardson, Owner
northstarindustriesor@gmail.com
Northwest Preferred Federal Credit Union Samantha Hagen
samantha@mycreditunion.com
503-769-3489
PH Tech Angie Torres
Angie.Torres@phtech.com
503-584-2127 
PH Tech Jennifer Barnett
jennifer.barnett@phtech.com
503-584-2127 
Santiam Hospital Lauren Benjamin, PR and Marketing
lbenjamin@santiamhospital.org
503-769-9241
Santiam Hospital Melissa Baurer, Service Integration Coordinator
mbaurer@santiamhospital.org
503-769-9319
Santiam Hospital Theresa  Hutchinson, Case Management Director
thutchinson@santiamhospital.org
503-769-8305
Santiam Hospital Robert Julio, Administrative Assistant
rjulio@santiamhospital.org
503-769-8305
Santiam Hospital Margaret Martinez, Case Management
mmartinez@santiamhospital.org
503-769-8305
Stayton Sublimity Chamber Carmelle Bielenberg, President/CEO
carmelle@staytonsublimitychamber.org
503-769-3464
 

Service Clubs/Groups

Salem Exchange Club Jim Beukelman
jimbeuk@gmail.com
503-428-1556