STAYTON
How can we help you today?

Santiam Service Integration - North SantiamTeam

Community / Social Service Agencies (Non-Profit)

Organizations Name - Email Phone
Ask Me About Recycling Judy Skinner
skinner@wvi.com
 
Canyon Crisis & Resource Center Cherie Girod, Executive Director
ccrisisc@gmail.com
503.897.2327
Canyon Gleaners Peggy Nickich
canyongleaners@aol.com
503.897.4031
Canyon Gleaners Theresa Conner
canyongleaners@aol.com
 
Community Action Agency Ken Houghton, Veterans Program
kenneth.houghton@mwvcaa.org
503.551.0456
Community Action Agency Breezy Aguirre, ARCHES Outreach SPDAT
breezy.aguirre@mwvcaa.org
503.399.9080
Community Action Agency Sarah Webb
sara.Webb@mwvcaa.org
503.399.9080
Early Learning Hub Erin Boers, Early Learning Awareness
eboers@earlylearninghub.org
503.967.1188
Family Building Blocks Debbie Scott, Family Educator/Supervisor
dscott@familybuildingblocks.org
503.769.1120
GROW, EDC Allison McKenzie
allison@growsantiam.org
503.871.5188
Northwest Human Services Memo Plazas
mplazas@nwhumanservices.org
 
OSU Extension -4H Youth Development Kelly Noack
kelly.noack@oregonstate.edu
503.798.7232
ROCC Christina Korkow
christina@roccsalem.org
 
Santiam Canyon Senior Center Kathy Kindred
503.897.2071
Santiam Hearts to Arts Jeff Keto  
Santiam Hearts to Arts Jeanne Gunner
jeannegunner@gmail.com
 
Shangri-La Youth & Family Services Bill Cummins, Family Coach
bill.cummins@shangrila-or.org
503.581.1732
The Canyon Closet Barbara Sanders
brbsanders712@gmail.com
971.269.5512
The Canyon Closet Jeannette Bennett, Coordinator
jeannettebennett54@gmail.com
503.897.6211
The Salvation Army Tammy Maguire, Case Worker
tammy.maguire@usw.salvationarmy.org
503.798.4875
United Way of the Mid-Willamette Valley Andrew Galen
agalen@unitedwaymwv.org
503.363.1651
Upward Bound Camp Rebecca Thomson, Director, Gates
rebecca@upwardboundcamp.org
503.897.3524
Willamette Valley Community Health Patricia Godsey
pgodsey@wvchealth.org
503.371.7701
Willamette Valley Hospice Melissa Lindley
melissal@wvh.org
503.363.1651
Worksource Ellen Ohlde
ellen.m.ohlde@oregon.gov
503.378.4883
Worksource DiNae Hendriksen, Business Services Supervisor
DiNae.Hendriksen@oregon.gov
503.385.3168

Educational Organizations

Santiam Canyon School District Alex Nalivaiko
alex.nalivaiko@santiam.k12.or.us
503.897.2321
Santiam Canyon School District Todd Miller
todd.miller@santiam.k12.or.us
503.897.2321
Linn Benton Lincoln ESD/ORCA Christina Baurer
christina.baurer@lblesd.k12.or.us
541.812.2761
Head Start, MWVCAA Eva Pignotti, Director Head Start
Eva.Pignotti@mwvcaa.org
503.585.6232
Head Start, MWVCAA Kyle Miller
kyle.miller@mwvcaa.org
503.581.1152
Head Start, MWVCAA Tonya Schueller
Tonya.schueller@mwvcaa.org
503.881.2252
Head Start, MWVCAA Therese Montgomery
therese.montgomery@mwvcaa.org
503.881.2252
 

Faith Based Organization

Mill City Christian Church Andy Caldwell
caldwellinlv@aol.com
503.897.2716
Mill City Christian Church Cein Caldwell
caldwellinlv@aol.com
503.897.2717
Joseph's Storehouse of Hope Troy Gulstrom
troy.gulstrom@gmail.com
503.859.2849
Gates Community Church Mike Stair
10bearhunter33@gmail.com
503.897.3210
Gates Community Church Mollie Richardson
molliejorich@yahoo.com
503.897.3210
 

Public Agencies 

City of Detroit Christine Pavoni
detroit@wvi.com
503.854.3496
City of Detroit Jim Trett
detroit@wvi.com
503.854.3496
City of Lyons Micki Valentine
cityoflyons@wavecable.com
503.859.2167
City of Mill City Tim Kirsch
tkirsch@ci.mill-city.or.us
503.897.2302
Cherriots Melissa Kidd
melissa.kidd@cherriots.org
 
Cherriots Lisa Carignan
lisa.carignan@cherriots.org
 
DHS/Self Sufficiency Colleen Bradford, Outreach Coordinator
colleen.bradford@dhsoha.state.or.us
503.831.6356
DHS/Self Sufficiency Carrie Murphy, Branch Operation Manager 
carrie.murphy@dhsoha.state.or.us
503.316.3209
DHS/Self Sufficiency Paula Ancona, Family Support Coach
paula.ancona@state.or.us
 
Gates Fire Hall Gary Swanson
ssg@wvi.com
 
Marion County Community Services Mary Grim, Community Services Coordinator
MGrim@co.marion.or.us
503.584.7722
Marion County Emergency Management  John Schmiedl, Americorps, Co-Chair of Stayton/Sublimity SIT
JSchmiedl@co.marion.or.us
708.297.8895 
Marion County Housing Authority Melissa Dablow
mdablow@mchaor.org
503.798.4193
NorthWest Senior Service and Disability Cassandra Hutchinson, Lead ADRC
cassandra.hutchinson@nwsds.org
503.304.3459
NorthWest Senior Service and Disability Gilbert Baltazar, Community Liaison
gilbert.baltazar@nwsds.org
503.981.2222
NorthWest Senior Service and Disability Cassandra Hutchinson
cassandra.hutchinson@nwsds.org
503.304.3459
Santiam Hospital Lauren Benjamin, PR and Marketing
lbenjamin@santiamhospital.org
503.769.9241
Santiam Hospital Melissa Baurer, Service Integration Coordinator
mbaurer@santiamhospital.org
503.769.9319
Santiam Hospital Terry Fletchall
 
Santiam Hospital Robert Julio
rjulio@santiamhospital.org
503.769.9319
WIC Maria Puerling, Coordinator
mpuerling@co.marion.or.us
503.769.9873
 

Businesses

Boldt, Carlisle and Smith Jenny Kraupa
jkraupa@bcsllc.com
503.769.2186
North Santiam Chamber Michelle Gates
director@nschamber.org
503.897.2691
North Santiam Chamber Rex Mittelstaedt
rex@reximages.com
503.897.2691
Santiam Medical Clinic Jennifer Felker
jfelker@santiamhospital.org
503.990.3037
Santiam Medical Clinic Shannon Waddle
swaddle@santiamhospital.org
503.990.3037
Canyon Weekly Karen Widmer
karen@thecanyonweekly.com
503.990.3037
Canyon Weekly Elaina Turpin
elainaturpin@gmail.com
 
KYAC Radio Ken Cartwright
kenc@wvi.com
503.897.6397
 

Service Clubs/Groups

  Melinda Flatman
mflatman@wavecable.com
 
Salem Exchange Club Jim Beukelman
jimbeuk@gmail.com
503.428.1556
Youth Benefit Golf Tournament Mike Long
mikelong@ybgolf.com
503.897.4902
 

Community Members

Rebecca Perkins
orperk1124@yahoo.com
503.559.1925
Sarah Owens
HLOWENS2@msn.com
 
Michael Livingston
michaellivingston1@msn.com
 
Anita Leach
adleach@wvcable.net
503.897.2762
Juanita Culver
jculver@santiamhospital.org